top of page

Best Friends Forever

When I was 17, at the end of my high school days, my best friend and I went out for a photo shoot. We laughed, we posed, and my friend gifted me a collage frame filled with the printed photographs. I still have those framed images, and we are still great friends today. Those photographs are very special to me, and I'm so happy she suggested we do them.

When a dear client, who I'd previously done a family photo session for, asked me to do a mini-session of her and her best friend I was so excited! We chose a location that had a more urban feel, versus the desert mountain feel of her recent family shoot. These two ladies were so fun to work with, and their deep connection and friendly affection for each other was palpable.

As a photographer, of course I view images as important, but beyond that, capturing such a dear relationship is priceless. They will have those photographs forever as a lasting testament of their friendship and all that entails.

Thank you, dear ladies, for giving me the pleasure of photographing your friendship.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page