top of page

Engaged!

In September of 2013 I had the pleasure of photographing one of my sisters and her fiance for their engagement photos. It was such an honor to be able to capture such a special time for them. This past November 2014 I was honored, again, to be the photographer of my other sister's engagement session! Not only that, but I was also asked to photograph their wedding at the end of January 2015!

We had so much fun first photographing in the location for their wedding, a dear friend's home, and then exploring a local plaza and finding a lovely brick wall that worked wonderfully as a backdrop.

c&v-0419.jpg

I'm so excited for them and I look forward to documenting their special day in 2 1/2 weeks!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page